Open House: Saturday 29th February: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd March: 2:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th March: 2:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th March: 2:00-4:00pm

Description

Belpark, located across Winona Park on the Westside. This 1651sf end unit home is designed for those looking for a family-sized home with 3 bed + flex has a large entry & 2 balconies with N, E & S exposure. Contemporary design feat. warm wood detailing & meticulous design thruout. The modern bespoke kitchen with built-in Gaggenau appliances integrate perfectly w/the solid marble backsplash & quartz countertop island. Open plan living allows you to create distinct areas for dining & furniture arrangements in the living area. Amenities incl. concierge, games rm w/mahjong/poker tables & billiards table, fully-equipped gym, 2 pkg & a large stor. Minutes to DT, YVR, Marine Gateway & Oakridge. Great schools: J.W. Sexsmith & Sir Winston Churchill. Move in now! Open by Appointment

Amenities

Bike Room Elevator Exercise Centre Garden In Suite Laundry Recreation Center

Features

ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Garage Door Opener Smoke Alarm

Similar Listings

507/508 7428 ALBERTA STREET
Vancouver
$2,911,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Royal Pacific Realty Corp.
605/606 7428 ALBERTA STREET
Vancouver
$2,800,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Rennie & Associates Realty Ltd.
6578 PINEHURST DRIVE
Vancouver
$2,998,000
3 bed, 3 bath
Dexter Realty
TH3 7433 CAMBIE STREET
Vancouver
$2,249,900
3 bed, 4 bath
Onni Realty Inc
PH2 7433 CAMBIE STREET
Vancouver
$3,498,900
3 bed, 2 bath
Onni Realty Inc
3119 E KENT AVENUE NORTH
Vancouver
$1,428,000
4 bed, 4 bath
Sutton Group - 1st West Realty